Vocal Development 1st-2nd Wednesdays 3:30pm

Germany 2010

 

‘Impact Voices’ Vocal Development 1st-2nd
Wednesdays 3:30-4:15pm
August 15th-November 28th

 

In our Impact Vocal Development classes, children learn the fundamentals of singing and performing under the bright lights of a contemporary, live stage. Utilizing state of the art media and technical resources, we provide students a learning platform unmatched anywhere else.

Our goal is to empower your student in a positive and encouraging way that equips them with the skills to grow as musicians and leaders, while gaining the understanding of how their voices reflect their hearts in worship. Through uplifting, contemporary music, they will learn techniques for singing on stage, handling a microphone, and performing confidently in front of a crowd.

This highly successful program, unlike any other of its kind, is designed to give students the opportunity to accelerate their development as vocalists and worship leaders. Additionally, our singers are featured in venues across our campus, and the Impact Voices singers are given the exciting opportunity to sing on our Main Sanctuary Stage, joining nationally renowned Worship Leaders and Musicians!

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – NO CLASS LABOR DAY WEEK
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – NO CLASS FALL BREAK
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – NO CLASS THANKSGIVING BREAK
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

($90 for semester)