Vocal Development 3rd-4th Wednesdays 4:15pm

Germany 2010

 

‘Impact Voices’ Vocal Development 3rd-4th
Wednesdays 4:15-5:00pm
January 9th-April 17th

 

In our Impact Vocal Development classes, children learn the fundamentals of singing and performing under the bright lights of a contemporary, live stage. Utilizing state of the art media and technical resources, we provide students a learning platform unmatched anywhere else.

Our goal is to empower your student in a positive and encouraging way that equips them with the skills to grow as musicians and leaders, while gaining the understanding of how their voices reflect their hearts in worship. Through uplifting, contemporary music, they will learn techniques for singing on stage, handling a microphone, and performing confidently in front of a crowd.

This highly successful program, unlike any other of its kind, is designed to give students the opportunity to accelerate their development as vocalists and worship leaders. Additionally, our singers are featured in venues across our campus, and the Impact Voices singers are given the exciting opportunity to sing on our Main Sanctuary Stage, joining nationally renowned Worship Leaders and Musicians!

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – NO CLASSES
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – NO CLASSES
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 

($90 for semester)